PFBL B Administration

As of January 2, 2005

CommissionerMike Thomsen
AL PresidentDave Ross
NL PresidentBill Putman
Rules Committee Commissioner
AL President
NL President
Disk ManagerDon LoCrasto
Trade Commissioner Jon Hersey
(Report ALL trades to Jon)
Fair Trade Committee Jon Hersey
Brad Daves
Bill Putman
Don LoCrasto
Mail to Committee
Web Page ManagerDon LoCrasto

Return to PFBLB Home Page.

Most recent update January 2, 2005
For more information contact Mike Thomsen, PFBLB League Commissioner.